Loading...
Udvalg2019-05-20T16:26:27+00:00

UDVALG I STRUER SEJLKLUB

Alarmeringsgruppen

Udvalgsformand Mogens Grimstrup 4046 2735 gizmo.mogens@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Kurt Visholm Søgaard 6163 1539 kvs@post9.tele.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mads Bendix Pedersen 4063 0529 mads@sejlerbixen.dk

DS-turbøjer

Udvalgsformand Mogens Grimstrup 4046 2735 gizmo.mogens@gmail.com

H-bådsudvalg

Udvalgsformand Karl Frederik Danielsen 2013 6880 mail@kd-entreprenoer.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Preben Bundgaard Vinkel 9694 5662 preben.vinkel@gmail.com

Kapsejladsudvalg

Udvalgsformand Stig Skov Laursen 5168 0520 stig.laursen@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Søren Christiansen 4038 4844 sc@cleancarpet.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Hans Erik Pedersen 2346 9119 he.pedersen@outlook.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mark Christensen 2630 3026 mark.christensen@3f.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Micael Hornstrup 2083 3253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Preben Bundgaard Vinkel 9694 5662 preben.vinkel@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Otto G. Jensen 9154 0257 ogj@ogj.dk

Klubbådskoordinator

Bestyrelsesmedlem Niels Skovhede 2830 4242 nskovhede@gmail.com

Klubhusudlejning

Bestyrelsesmedlem Britt Lundager 4074 3688 bl@brittoghenning.dk

Kranudvalg

Udvalgsformand Carlo Gabelgaard 2819 3006 carlo@gabelgaard.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Hans Erik Pedersen 2346 9119 he.pedersen@outlook.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Karl Frederik Danielsen 2013 6880 mail@kd-entreprenoer.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mogens Storgaard 2256 2110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com

Mini 12

Udvalgsformand Erik Dam 2033 4629 erik-dam@mail.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Johnny Bundesen 2231 5811 iogj@youmail.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Niels Peter Jepsen 2239 2490 npjepsen@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Niels Skovhede 2830 4242 nskovhede@gmail.com

Måler

Udvalgsformand Mogens Storgaard 2256 2110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com

Pigekapsejladsudvalg

Udvalgsformand Annette Laursen 4085 4094 annettelaursen@hotmail.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Lene Bjerregård 2063 4220 klbjerregaard@yahoo.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mette Klode Nielsen 4041 3211 mette@rapt.dk

Sejlerskole

Udvalgsmedlem Bo Bjerre Dam 5158 7381 sejlerskole@struersejlklub.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Otto G. Jensen 9154 0257 ogj@ogj.dk

Stævneudvalg

Udvalgsformand Otto G. Jensen 9154 0257 ogj@ogj.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Jens Christian Kallesøe True 2988 2228 jens.chr.true@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jørgen Jepsen 2125 2211 mail@beason31.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mogens Storgaard 2256 2110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Ole Kragballe 2384 8600 ole@jyskitpartner.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Anders Offersen 2013 6894 a.v.offer@mail.tele.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Tommy Venø Jensen 2324 6229 tvj79mail@gmail.com

Tur- og festudvalg

Udvalgsformand Cristina Hedegaard Kildevang 2524 8556 cristina.kildevang@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Lars Hedegaard Kildevang 2547 8429 lars.kildevang@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jesper Markvardsen 2136 4560 jmarkvardsen@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jens Bo Henriksen 2262 4412 4bohenriksen@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Bodil Gabelgaard 2811 0151 bodil@gabelgaard.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Carlo Gabelgaard 2819 3006 carlo@gabelgaard.dk

Tursejlerkontakt

Udvalgsformand Jørgen Dragsbæk 5131 3054 jdragsbaek@gmail.com

Ungdomsudvalg

Udvalgsformand Micael Hornstrup 2083 3253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jens Bo Henriksen 2262 4412 4bohenriksen@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jørgen Jepsen 2125 2211 mail@beason31.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mark Christensen 2630 3026 mark.christensen@3f.dk

Webmaster og PR

Udvalgsformand Jørgen Jepsen 2125 2211 mail@beason31.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Majbrit Hansen 2068 7953 majbrithansen7@hotmail.com