Udvalg

Udvalg Navn Funktion Mobil Mail
Alarmeringsgruppen Mogens Grimstrup Udvalgsformand 40462735 gizmo.mogens@gmail.com
Kurt Visholm Søgaard Udvalgsmedlem 61631539 kvs@post9.tele.dk
Mads Bendix Pedersen Udvalgsmedlem 40630529 mads@sejlerbixen.dk
Søren Antonsen Udvalgsmedlem 25121022 sa@stanseriet.dk
Klubbådskoordinator Niels Skovhede 28304242 nskovhede@gmail.com
Begyndersejlads Ole Kragballe 23848600 ole@kragballe.dk
Otto G. Jensen 40252088 ogj@ogj.dk
DS-turbøjer Mogens Grimstrup Udvalgsformand 40462735 gizmo.mogens@gmail.com
H-bådsudvalg Ole Kragballe Udvalgsformand 23848600 ole@kragballe.dk
Preben Bundgaard Vinkel Udvalgsmedlem 96945662 preben.vinkel@gmail.com
J80-udvalget Hans-Erik Pedersen Udvalgsformand 23469119 he.pedersen@outlook.dk
  Søren Christiansen Udvalgsmedlem 40384844 sc@cleancarpet.dk
  Kim Basland Udvalgsmedlem 24825001 basland@mail.dk
  Michal Hornstrup Udvalgsmedlem 20833253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Kapsejladsudvalg Søren Christiansen Udvalgsformand 40384844 sc@cleancarpet.dk
Ole Kragballe Udvalgsmedlem 23848600 ole@kragballe.dk
Mark Christensen Udvalgsmedlem 26303026 mark.christensen@3f.dk
Micael Hornstrup Udvalgsmedlem 20833253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Otto G. Jensen Udvalgsmedlem 40252088 ogj@ogj.dk
Klubhus udlejning Britt Lundager 40743688 bl@brittoghenning.dk
Kranudvalg Carlo Gabelgaard Udvalgsformand 28193006 carlo@gabelgaard.dk
Thomas Greibe Nielsen Udvalgsmedlem 21741716 mette@rapt.dk
Hans Erik Pedersen Udvalgsmedlem 23469119 he.pedersen@outlook.dk
Karl Frederik Danielsen Udvalgsmedlem 20136880 mail@kd-entreprenoer.dk
Mogens Storgaard Udvalgsmedlem 22562110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com
Mini 12-meter udvalg Erik Dam  Udvalgsformand 20334629 erik-dam@mail.dk
Niels Skovhede Udvalgsmedlem 28304242 tiger55@city.dk
  Niels Peter Jepsen Udvalgsmedlem 22392490 npjepsen@gmail.com
  Johnny Bundesen Udvalgsmedlem 22315811 iogj@youmail.dk
Måler Mogens Storgaard 22562110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com
Pigekapsejladsudvalg Mette Nielsen Udvalgsformand 40413211 mette@rapt.dk
Lene Bjerregård Udvalgsmedlem 20634220 klbjerregaard@yahoo.dk
Annette Nørbæk Laursen Udvalgsmedlem 40854094 annettelaursen@hotmail.dk
Sponsorudvalg Søren Antonsen 25121022 sa@stanseriet.dk
Stævneudvalg Otto G. Jensen Udvalgsformand 40252088 ogj@ogj.dk
Søren Antonsen Udvalgsmedlem 25121022 sa@stanseriet.dk
Jens Christian Kallesøe True Udvalgsmedlem 29882228 jens.chr.true@gmail.com
Jørgen Jepsen Udvalgsmedlem 21252211 mail@beason31.dk
Mogens Storgaard Udvalgsmedlem 22562110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com
Stig Skov Laursen Udvalgsmedlem 51680520 stig.laursen@hotmail.com
Ole Kragballe Udvalgsmedlem 23848600 ole@kragballe.dk
Tur- festudvalg Jørgen Dragsbæk Udvalgsformand 51313054 jdragsbaek@gmail.com
Charlotte Olling Udvalgsmedlem 22590675 chlolling@gmail.com
Dorte Dragsbæk Udvalgsmedlem 21635341 dortehj@hotmail.com
Micael Hornstrup Udvalgsmedlem 20833253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Michael Olling Udvalgsmedlem 25310575 m_olling@hotmail.com
Søren Christiansen Udvalgsmedlem 40384844 sc@cleancarpet.dk
Tursejlerkontakt Jørgen Dragsbæk 51313054 jdragsbaek@gmail.com
Ungdomsudvalg Micael Hornstrup Udvalgsformand 20833253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Mark Christensen Udvalgsmedlem 26303026 mark.christensen@3f.dk
Jørgen Jepsen Udvalgsmedlem 21252211 mail@beason31.dk
Jens Bo Henriksen Udvalgsmedlem 22624412 4bohenriksen@gmail.com
Webmaster og PR Majbrit Hansen 20687953 majbrithansen7@hotmail.com