Udvalg

Udvalg Funktion Navn Mobil Mail
Alarmeringsgruppen Udvalgsformand Mogens Grimstrup 40462735 gizmo.mogens@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Kurt Visholm Søgaard 61631539 kvs@post9.tele.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mads Bendix Pedersen 40630529 mads@sejlerbixen.dk
DS-turbøjer Udvalgsformand Mogens Grimstrup 40462735 gizmo.mogens@gmail.com
H-bådsudvalg Udvalgsformand Ole Kragballe 23848600 ole@jyskitpartner.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Preben Bundgaard Vinkel 96945662 preben.vinkel@gmail.com
Kapsejladsudvalg Udvalgsformand Søren Christiansen 40384844 sc@cleancarpet.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Hans Erik Pedersen 23469119 he.pedersen@outlook.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mark Christensen 26303026 mark.christensen@3f.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Micael Hornstrup 20833253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Ole Kragballe 23848600 ole@jyskitpartner.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Otto G. Jensen 91540257 ogj@ogj.dk
Klubbådskoordinator Niels Skovhede 28304242 nskovhede@gmail.com
Klubhusudlejning Britt Lundager 40743688 bl@brittoghenning.dk
Kranudvalg Udvalgsformand Carlo Gabelgaard 28193006 carlo@gabelgaard.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Hans Erik Pedersen 23469119 he.pedersen@outlook.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Karl Frederik Danielsen 20136880 mail@kd-entreprenoer.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mogens Storgaard 22562110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com
Mini 12 Udvalgsformand Erik Dam 20334629 erik-dam@mail.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Johnny Bundesen 22315811 iogj@youmail.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Niels Peter Jepsen 22392490 npjepsen@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Niels Skovhede 28304242 nskovhede@gmail.com
Måler Mogens Storgaard 22562110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com
Pigekapsejladsudvalg Udvalgsformand Annette Laursen 40854094 annettelaursen@hotmail.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Lene Bjerregård 20634220 klbjerregaard@yahoo.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mette Klode Nielsen 40413211 mette@rapt.dk
Sejlerskole Udvalgsmedlem Ole Kragballe 23848600 ole@jyskitpartner.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Otto G. Jensen 91540257 ogj@ogj.dk
Stævneudvalg Udvalgsformand Otto G. Jensen 91540257 ogj@ogj.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Jens Christian Kallesøe True 29882228 jens.chr.true@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jørgen Jepsen 21252211 mail@beason31.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mogens Storgaard 22562110 mogens.storgaard@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Ole Kragballe 23848600 ole@jyskitpartner.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Stig Skov Laursen 51680520 stig.laursen@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Tommy Venø Jensen 23246229 tvj79mail@gmail.com
Tur- og festudvalg Udvalgsformand Jørgen Dragsbæk 51313054 jdragsbaek@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Charlotte Olling 22590675 chlolling@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Dorte Dragsbæk 21635341 dortehj@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Micael Hornstrup 20833253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Michael Olling 25310575 m_olling@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Søren Christiansen 40384844 sc@cleancarpet.dk
Tursejlerkontakt Jørgen Dragsbæk 51313054 jdragsbaek@gmail.com
Ungdomsudvalg Udvalgsformand Micael Hornstrup 20833253 micaelhornstrup@hotmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jens Bo Henriksen 22624412 4bohenriksen@gmail.com
Udvalgsmedlem Jørgen Jepsen 21252211 mail@beason31.dk
Udvalgsmedlem Mark Christensen 26303026 mark.christensen@3f.dk
Webmaster og PR Majbrit Hansen 20687953 majbrithansen7@hotmail.com